Meet Our Admin Team (L-R):

Cecilia Bell, Director of Admission & Enrollment | cbell@newhopememphis.org

Tamika Jackson, School Director | tjackson@newhopememphis.org

Lionel Cable – Head of School | lcable@newhopememphis.org

Liz Stone, Chief Financial Officer | lstone@newhopememphis.org

Sandy Wilson, Dean of Students | swilson@newhopememphis.org

Jillian Krahel, Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Teacher Development | jkrahel@newhopememphis.org